Maya\'s Oasis
7115 Outlook Street Overland Park, KS 66204
Phone: 816-476-6292
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…
Hi everyone! If you saw my last email, then you know that right now there is a really great special offer…

Make Your Own Smudge Sticks and Incense!

Make Your Own Smudge Sticks and Incense!

August 5th from 2:00-6:00 p.m.

Rural location in Tonganoxie, KS

Location details will be sent upon registration.

Cost: $55 (includes supplies)

Registration deadline is one day prior to workshop.

Make your own smudge sticks using sage, lavender, and other sacred herbs.  We'll also be making powdered incense from dried herbs and plant resins.  You'll go home with a lovely smudge wand and your own natural homemade incense that you can use to cleanse, clear, and bless your space.

What to bring:  a mortar and pestle, pen, and paper.

 

Register now $55

 

Contact Us

×

Newsletter Sign-Up

Are you overwhelmed? Need a lifeline? Sign up for Maya's newsletter and receive immediate access to her powerful guided meditation to help you find peace and stay centered during even the most tumultuous storms.

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Mar 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Apr 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, May 7 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jun 4 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Jul 2 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Aug 6 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Oct 1 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Nov 5 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM Monday, Dec 3 at 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, Jun 17 at 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 16 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM